How to pass numerous drug tests for a only $40*

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BlazinBob

Reaction score
Hello I am a recent high school graduate who loves to smoke marijuana. Unfortunately, during the 2nd semester of my freshman year I started to get drug tested. During the rest of high school I spent some time thinking of ways to pass drug tests. It was not till my last semester I found a way to pass. This method will work every time under certain circumstances. You must have the following freedoms on the test day:
  • Have time to roam between the notification of testing and the test
  • You must not be searched or have a good hiding spot for the container.
  • You must not be watched
  • Have a clean source of urine