Me and my ladies thank you all!!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Subnaum

Reaction score
Hello everyone. Im still a newbie here, jus joined this outdoor season, but i have to say this is the best outdoor grow forum around. You guys really know your stuff. Here are some pics of the ladies that I thought were going to die just like last year. Came here, posted a couple times and you guys helped me save 10 outta the 15 babies. Had 5 males, but the rest are females. Four are a diesal mix and the others are some good sativa. Im starting them on superthrive and tiger bloom with there regular fert and guanue feeding this thursday. Thanks to everyone who helped my girls out.:) These pics are about a week old. Many new bud spots now.
1.My huge Sativa. Shes about 7ft. Just started to show buds.
2.Bad pic. Overview of the Hidden garden. YOu should be able to count 10!:hubba:
3.Pretty diesal flower!
4. My 4 headed diesal at night. Looks so peaceful dosnt she.
I know they arent amazing, but this is the first time I have actually had plants get this far. They either got stolen or died in the past. I cant wait for october!!!! Thanks again yall!!!!:D:D:hubba::):eek:

Monster.jpg

Overview.jpg

Pretty flower.jpg

4 headed diesal.jpg

Good lookin grow. Mum's the word!!!

shhhhh...if your quiet they wont get up and walk away...;)

GOOD LUCK ON THE HARVEST!