Medical Marijuana where to start

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

snuggles

I was there...he inhaled
Reaction score
I started learning about what it could do for individuals here:

hxxp://norml.org/index.cfm?Group_ID=7002

I believe it's a good place to start if you are curious about what MM is being used for, and what kind of results the research is getting. It's pretty cool stuff IMO. And I have noticed it continues to be added to, that is the conditions that they are doing research into is growing. The gov't still swears that MJ has no medical benefit whatsoever and should remain a class I drug, people cocaine has a medical purpose LOL. Let me just say that just cause we read something doesn't mean it's true, but I tend to respect norml.org. They have been around since 1972 I think might be 73, they are very professional, and they have a ton of info for everyone. PLEASE READ IF YOU HAVE THE TIME.