Noob Alert :D

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Veradar

Reaction score
Hello :) Just to introduce my self shortly, Im 20 years old, and come from a lovley cold country called Norway my shirt size is large and i work as a electrisian daily. Iv had intrest in growing for ages now, without any possibilitys to grow. Now that i moved out for my self i finally have the chance to start :) So now i have 12 split seeds that i have put in soil. And are being lighted ^^ I dont have much experiance from planting except for the basic, dirt,water,light concept. And the seeds im using is not from the best harvest.

First of all can i get my seeds from a low rank plant to grow to a better plant, or is it depending on how good the previous plant was. And one more thing, is the place im planing on growing it. Does a livingroom work, or is it better to make growth bokses.. I dont have any trouble from pesky porkers and the pepole that come by is mostly tokers. Its just that iv had a feeling that the "growth boks" are for hiding reasosns. This prolly dont have much to do with the introducton thread to do, but, why make a new one for a simple question ^^ Hope you can answer my question, and i will soon make a post in the actual section later :) Thanks and hello

:peace:

Welcome to MP. If the bud was no good that you got the seed from then the bud your gonna grow won't be that good IMHO. I myself wouldn't have my plants out in the living room. Don't you have a closet you could put them in? You don't want anyone to know you are growing even your best friend. Trust me dude word will get around that your growing. ;)

The strain of the plant you are growing has a LOT to do with the end product. If you have some "shwag" seeds and you grow them really good, all you will have is really good shwag. If you have a great strain stick with it, but if not I would keep looking.