Ok so I dont know what to do they just keep dying

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

KissinStars

Reaction score
it seems like it doesnt matter what I do they just keep dying they grow like 5 or 6 inches tall and either shrival up and die or get this white tinge on the leaves and die im so frustrated I give them enough water carfull not to over water its warm enough I bought a proper grow light and keep it 2 feet above the plant like the video says I just dont know what else to do anyone have any ideas what im doing wrong??

I can help you, but i need to know everything.....

WE can figure this out we just need to know everything about your setup. For eaxample.
What kind of grow light are you using? What kind of soil are you using?

Pictures of your setup? List of what your using..... soil, neuts, water PH, lights, temp, humidity?????

OK well this is my first time growing I am using a closet i have a 2 foot long style grow lamp bought at walmart its the Nutra Grow Light I bought the miracle grow indoor soil im not currently using a fertilizer because the soil i bought is supposed to have fertilizer for a month they have been growing in it for 2 weeks and these ones are heathy so far just worried the the ones last month they will die out

also im using tin foil around the closet for the green house effect

If i were you i would take down the foil and paint the insides white. Also i would def sagest getting a bigger light. And also i have to sagest you using a dif type of soil.. Do you have a local hydro store around you?