Wazzup Peoples

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Brasil<3

Reaction score
Hi what up. Im 22.. brasilian. LOVE TO SMOKE MY WEED!. btw.. im growing this one... this is my first time growing so if u guys wanna give me any advice. just go on n Drop it. ~mwaZ~

Brasil-1.jpg

Brasil-2.jpg

Brasil-3.jpg

Don't give more info than you have to bro but very nice. My first thought is get some good soil with better drainage. See ya around! 55 :yay:

How many did you plant in the same pot. You should get them individual pots and a light soil like perilite and mix it with some organic topsoil.

55DAYZNCOUNTIN said:
Don't give more info than you have to bro but very nice. My first thought is get some good soil with better drainage. See ya around! 55 :yay:

Oh yea.. lmaoo... so yeah i planted the seeds liek a month ago.. they ok?

noodles said:
How many did you plant in the same pot. You should get them individual pots and a light soil like perilite and mix it with some organic topsoil.

well i didnt know it was gonna grow.. i threw like 7 seeds in the pot lol.. How can i sperate them without killin thme?

Thanks guys for suggesting more safety. I've already PM'd Brasil<3 and advised our new member on some good safety rules for personal information.

Let's all help Brasil<3 have a great grow and a safe grow!

Good luck to all of you!

let the soil get a little dry then maybe dig gently around each one. get a few 1 gallon pots for now and some soil.

Brasil<3 said:
well i didnt know it was gonna grow.. i threw like 7 seeds in the pot lol.. How can i sperate them without killin thme?
You can put the entire pot in a bucket of water. Let them melt apart in the water while helping the leaves stay above the water and then gently lift them one at a time out and put them in a new container.

Don't squeeze them at all.

Good luck!

maybe get a friend to help hold the plants while you do this.

Stoney Bud said: