Woke up this morning.... And there she was

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jabrw0ke

Reaction score
I've been posting about my growing on the Intro, since I'm a newbie, but I just wanted to drop in here today and do some update.

I had a plant about a week ago that I had in my 12/12 closet for over a week and it finally showed me that it was a male. This was my first plant, so I shugged my sholders and figured that's how it would be. So after my boy friend up rooted it and cooked it down I took my other plant (Well I have more than a few, but there all diff ages), that's about a week younger than the male was, and put it in 12/12 it's been in there for I'd say 3 days (I put it in there christmas night), and I woke up this morning and there are oh so tiney lil' pistels poping out, I'm so excited! This is my first female! I will deff' update and put pictures up, it's not the best looking plant, because this is my first grow (I think there not as compact as they should be, kinda spindly). I told my boy frined "If this makes two little buds, I would be happy!"

Anyways I got to get off here, but I will take some pictures later when you can see everything better.

I don't think I would have been able to do it without this sight. thanks!

congrats on the girl:yay::woohoo:

Maybe start a grow journal with pics in the grow journal section:)

good times congrats on the female! if they are stretched can you move your light coser or put something underneath the plant so she gets good light..what type of light are you using BTW?

2Dog said:
good times congrats on the female! if they are stretched can you move your light coser or put something underneath the plant so she gets good light..what type of light are you using BTW?