Check it

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
awesome veg room man---ur plants lokk very happy---where is ur flowering room

This is my first time growing. I'm gonna build a box this weekend probably going to be the flowering room. The two big plants are 1 month and 2 weeks old. When would you recommend flowering? I'm sure it'll be a while right?

if u don't have sexed clones---u are a long way away from flowering friend---u need to sex them 1st and cull ur males---each female plant will be as large as u like---u dont want to over fill the flower space

looks like u grow from seed---all plants are male, female, or hermaphodite---top shelf is sensimillia/female flowers---the plants will show their gender when u get alternating nodes---if u like to keep them short---put them on a 12/12 light cycle asap so they show sex sooner than later---males go in the trash---good seed stock gives u a 50/50---M--F ratio---so 1/2 of what u got s/b female---ie---20 plants = 10 females---u need space to grow 10 plants

I cant exactly switch to 12-12 right now because I have plants that are 1 month and two weeks, plants that are about 3 weeks old and plants about 2 weeks old. A few of them are going in the ground and I guess ill cross my fingers and hope they're female. But males go bye bye. The two big plants are most important to me cause well, ive had them longest and experienced growers are saying theyre female. They're staying in pots and ill set them outside during the day. But, is my first grow and although I want large yeils, im not expexting large yeilds.

Im just trying to learn as much as I can, you feel me?

i feel ya---this place is called passion for a reason---these peeps knoe how to grow---whoever told u those were female are high---i wish u notheing but the best---but reality is those have not shown their sex yet

if u stick around here---someone here will hold ur hand thru a successful harvest