Dabotniss! Soon I plan to be specificly known for my world renowned new strains!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dabotniss

Reaction score
Botniss here. New commer to growing but my research goes further. Finally starting my own grow. Im going with DIY DWC METHOD AND ONE ORGANIC. I have troubles in sleeping, muscle spasims, and anxiety. My first strain to grow is a pure kush indica called PURPLE KUSH %100 INDICA. Im sure I will be pleased with the effects. My other strain is the G-13. I guess its all ways good to have a strain with More sativa than Indica. I want to grow both. But not at the same time. If anyone knows of the stresses of these types. Let me know. Would like to find out. I am very new with adding nutes. But Im using General Hydroponics DuoFlora A/B and micro, veg, and bloom. Not sure how and when to use. Basicly dont want to ruin my plants. Oh yeah......400w mh/hps digital ballast, 2 5gal. One for hydro and one for ogranic. Foxfarm soil for organic. Please aide. I plan for germination in one day!

Welcome to MP.

You mention germinating in 1 day. Is your space all set up and dialed in? I didn't see any mention of ventilation. This can be as important as your lighting.

Seedlings do not need any food for 2 weeks or so, so don't get too anxious to feed the seedlings or you could kill them. If you have not purchased your nutes, go with EITHER the GH DuoFlora or the GH 3 part Grow, Micro, Bloom. You do not need both. The DuoFlora is a fairly new product and I do not know anyone using it. Many of us here use the GH 3 part. However, neither of these nutes are organic if that is the way you want to grow. I, personally, have found organics in hydro virtually impossible.