First grow, 200w LED closet grow (Aurora Indica)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SoulSurfer

Reaction score
Greetings all,
I'm new to growing as well as this site but I plan to become a legit member as well as a superb grower.

Being new I was wary of purchasing seeds online, but I did my research and came to the conclusion which site was most reliable. I ordered 5 Fem Aurora Indica seeds from Nirvana on June 22nd, received them on the first!! Awesome seed bank. Germinated all 5 and all 5 sprouted successfully via cable box and closed container method. 4 germed in 15 hours! The other (biggest healthiest looking one) took a full 24. Starting this journal from Day 4. Enjoy!!

Lights: 200w LED x (80w LED x 120w ionic CFL for supplemental light)
Medium: Perlite/Vermiculite/Coco , All that plus Organic Mulch for my outdoor.
Nutes: General Hydroponics 3 part System, Lucas formula. Canna Coco nutes, Cal/mag, Triflex.
Strains: This season I will be growing 6 different strains. :icon_smile:
4x Aurora Indica Fem from Nirvana
2x Snow White Fem
2x BC GOD BUD from BCBUDDEPOT
2x Caveman OG clones(Pre 98 x Abusive OG) from my private dispensary.
1 Tahoe OG clone
1 Original OG clone
Hope y'all enjoy!! Hopefully this grow goes well.

P.S.
I also ordered 12 fem BC GOD BUD seeds from BCBudDepot the same day as I purchased the Auroras. I've read some good and horrible reviews on their customer service, but I called and they said my seeds should arrive within a month. Also ordered 5 fem Snow White seeds from Nirvana. So I'll keep y'all posted daily.

Hey SoulSurfer welcome to MP man... :48: Just so you know take a look at the rules here bc like links are not allowed to other sites... Change the http: to hxxp: so its not live...

They were still live links--you need to take the url away and some of them had not been changed. I went ahead and edited them.