Hello from Nevada

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Gone2pot!

Reaction score
Just a quick shout out to say hi and let you know I'm a newbie with lots of questions about my new passion, growing medicine. If I'm successful I hope to mix with my other passion, cooking! I don't have a green thumb and I am real worried about stressing my girl so much she becomes a hermie. I'll be around in the growing forums and hopefully the cooking/recipe ones later.

Welcome to MP! They're a decent bunch here, with the occasional loony of course . . . probably I am one of the loonies since I run my lights mainly at night and come out of the grow room to go Oooooooooooooo at the moon.

Welcome to MP...glad that you found the place allright!

Welcome to MP,
the place you will come to love,
and hate to leave.
Lots of nice folks here.....again, Welcome.

I sure appreciate all of the welcomes! I like it here already...nice people...
;-)

Another brown thumbed wanabe grower here.
:ciao: Welcome - I'm slowly realizing that stress I have over the babys doesn't HAVE to be transferred to the plants. They just might make it in spite of me and with the help of the growers here.

Lol hippie chick! I'm worried that my accidental stressing her will hermie my 1st attempt.

The Thanks button was removed I guess to help speed up the server....thats what I have heard anyway....Don't stress it...enjoy it! Even if you screw things up, it's all good as long as you learn from your mistakes...it's a journey that we all started at some point, we all screw up...so take your lumps and move on a little enlightened. My first 2 grows were disastorous...my first inddor attempt worked, but was pitiful...we get better as we go. Hang in there and you will get it!