hello

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

status fresh

The Mrs. Effen Gee
Reaction score
i don't grow...
but know many who do.

i'm a connoisseur...
because i know what i like
and i blaze all days
of the week.

i'm an accountant...
i'm a college student...
i have a gpa of 3.54...

and i'd like to thank:
me
my bong
and i

for making it all possible.

nice to meet everyone.
.:s:f:.

NICE ! welcome bro it seems you are an educated person are you a BOTANIST by chance ! we need more botony people here opps.................... botany "sorry" but if not there's always time to do that course ! it crossed my mind but after seriously thinking about it for 2and a 1/2 minutes ...i figured the dole pays ok ..by the way i'm... (only joking ) but nice to meet you enjoy ! take care !

purplephazes said:
NICE ! welcome bro it seems you are an educated person are you a BOTANIST by chance ! we need more botony people here opps.................... botany "sorry" but if not there's always time to do that course ! it crossed my mind but after seriously thinking about it for 2and a 1/2 minutes ...i figured the dole pays ok ..by the way i'm... (only joking ) but nice to meet you enjoy ! take care !

Mrs. The Effen Gee

No, I'm not a botanist, sorry.

Why did you thank my husband for telling me to make him a sandwich?

I just got home from work and he's been home playing video games.

HE should make ME a sandwich.

purplephazes said:

gay police association
you a lezzer then
this is a uk joke
skallie

BHC? Do you even own a bong? I didn't see you use ours much at all...weird.
i dont understand this comment could you pleese elaborate status fresh.
skallie

oh i just googled its brainey thing.
so sorry status fresh hope i dint offend you.
p.s. i do have a mensa rating of 141 so im well brainey.
skallie