New To Growing

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

wjack9742

smokn trees like a hippie
Reaction score
Well Im Glad To Be Here....im New To This Growing Process And I Was Just Wondering If I Can Get A Lil Support From Some Experienced Growers And See If Im Even Going In The Right Direction Wit My 4 Plants......here Are Sim Pic Of My Plants Tell Me Wat U Guys Think If U Need To See More Picture Just Hit Me And Let Me Kno Like I Said Im Neew To This **** And Im Just Tryn To Smoke And Sel Mother Natures Gift To Earth.......

Picture 006.jpg

Picture 001.jpg

Picture 003.jpg

Picture 004.jpg

Picture 005.jpg

They dont take well to selling. This is a growing forum not selling. Welcome just keep to the rules and you'll be cool. I didn't see any pics. Whats the specs of the op?

Yeah I Kno This Is A Selling Forum But Im New To All This Bro And Im Just Tryn To Get My Foot In The Door Wit The Growing Seen

I Got 2 1oo Watt Bulb At 120 V
I Kno This Is Probably Not Tha Right Lighting But Im On A Thin Rope Wit Money So I Just Used Wat I Got For Now

You need so light,them plants are streaching way to much.Also,you got any perlite mixed in with your soil?Keep it GREEN:hubba:

Welcome to the forum wjack9742. If you have any questions at all feel free to ask. There is no one here but breat people who all have the same interests (Growing and MJ herself).

Sit back, smoke a joint and start reading my friend. There is alot of info to learn.

I agree that you plants do look a little streched?

So Wat Should I Do Cuz Im Indoors Wit Roomates And I Dnt Want Them To Be Too Tall

You need to get more light for sure. There are used sights that have cheap equipment, it wont be too pricey, look for a 150 HID light with an attatched ballast. That will not give off enough heat to have a spend a lot on ventilation that can get real expensive. Light is the only way to have closer internodal space.