Pick my strain contest!!!!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

NYC_Diesel x Jack_Herer

Reaction score
Pick My Strain Contenst!!!!! Hi boys and girls,
I have learned a lot of valuable information here and I want some help from all of you experts out there. I want all of your help selecting my next strain through Attitude Seed Bank. Whoever recommends the best strain according to the criteria below provided wins. I will post updates on my progress and turn this into a grow journal.
NOTE: if any law enforcement agent is reading this please note that I do not grow marijuana, however my very intelligent, horticulturaly prone cat has cataracts and since he doesn't have insurance, his doctor will not remove them. I am simply providing him with the necessary tools.

STRAIN CRITERIA:
1) I am not new to growing or cloning, but I am new to hydro, so an easy/forgiving strain to work with would be nice.
2) I want a strain that flowers to finish quickly, under 9 weeks.
3) Auto-flowering strains are out because I will be cloning.
4) Because of the system I am using, plant height is at a premium, 3 foot MAX.
5) Instead of listing off system specifications, here is what I am using, I got a GREAT DEAL, ALMOST HALF OFF!!!!!!!:

I can't paste URLs because I haven't been a member long enough, but more info to my system can be found online, some are for sale on Ebay.

The mother chamber on the right holds three mothers, I have a separate system to hold my clones, and the flowering chamber on the left runs with a 400watt air cooled HPS and a Full Spectrum (Red Blue), Cool Running 105w Florescent and holds up to 24 plants.
So as you can see, plant height and size is an issue, I need short, stocky, one huge cola plants.