The biggest green greetings to all!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BronsonthePug

Reaction score
This is by far the most friendly and informative site I could find. I have been reading everyday after work for a week straight and I am astonished by the wealth of info from all of you! There must be thousands of years of growing experience here. I am humbled.

A little bit about myself. To begin with I do not smoke. By profession not choice. Both my wife, (mod edit-no names), and my brother, (edit: no names), do though, and quite a bit I might add. I plan on sparking up my favorite pastime again after my current employment contract is up. Due to the nature of my job I am paranoid about talking about it too much. I would be in serious poopy for even being on here. I am sure quite a few people here feel my pain.

Anyways, the main reason I am here is because I am gearing up for my blazing comeback in about six months. I would like to build a pretty nice set-up in my basement. I have a room set aside, 11x14, that has hobby written all over it. I am going to try and sponge as much info from you all as is humanly possible and hopefully help some others along the way to acheiving the green godhead status as many of you already have. Thank you for all I have already learned and a big thank for all that you will teach me!:D :D

welcome Bronsonthepug :) . let me be the first since the welcoming committee is obviously a little short today.

i'm in the same position as you as in i'm still planning and absorbing the knowledge on sites like these. this one is my favorite. you have master growers here willing to answer questions. doesn't get much better than that :D

I plan on sparking up my favorite pastime again after my current employment contract is up.

good pun LOL