Your input on these strains & method

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lizerd

Reaction score
Im new to this stuff, and blindly ordered seeds, and was hoping that some of the members here can give me their opinion based on experience, as far as growing and smoking the final product for the following:
If it helps, we are using organic soil, and Advanced nutrients organic Iguana Juice, bud candy, and synthetic big bud enhancer. No more than 1/2 strength of bottle suggestion. Water/nutrient ph is 6.5 to 7. Veg under t8's and cfl's, temp is 78 degrees and humidity is 40 percent. We plan on flowering outside, April 1. I live on a lot, were we can put plants outside, for 12 hours of light, and bring back inside to a dark room for 12 hours. The temp in April and May will be 70 to 80 degrees outside.

Below you can see how my germination and growth rates went.

Green house seeds, Bubba kush, Only 1 of 5 seeds popped up! (I have had much better rates with GHS in the past)!
DNA LA Women, 1 for 1!
World of seeds Afghan Kush, 1 out of 3
Big Buddha Cheese, 4 out of 5!
Big Buddha Chiesel, 4 out of 5!
Dutch Passion Twilight, (purple afghan stain), 4 out of 5!
Ak47 not sure who is the farm, freebie from Dopeseeds.com 5 out of 5! great freebie!
Barneys farm night shade, 3 out of 5!

Are any of these strong strains?
Any input on this, would be great!
Excited about flowering!

Very nice, um yeah you got some potent strains just make sure ya got room...they are gonna get big in the natural!

The one thing I always hated about bringing plants indoors from outdoors, is the fact that they can bring pests in with them. Be careful!

Sounds like some nice stuff. I just finished off some afghan kush, it was ok, nothing special imho.

the chef said:
Very nice, um yeah you got some potent strains just make sure ya got room...they are gonna get big in the natural!

Which of these do you have experience with?