Doin' Alright?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BeerBong

Reaction score
Hi, I'm a noob. I have my first plant going, an LSD strain. She is 2 weeks into flowering and SEEMS to be going stong. no discolered leaves, no mold or mildew. I had a slight gnat infection which seems to have cleared up using a hydrogen peroxide method I read about. I used no nutes for veg, and have used 15-30-15 once and molasses every other watering (2days). I have 250 watts of standard CFL's shining currently, and a fan blowing around her night and day. I trimmed her moderatly after week one of flowering.
It is a thrown together set up currently and will be looking to improve for my next go. I have an outdoor Mother of Berries that will move inside in about 6 weeks right around the time I harvest my LSD.
Soooo...How does she look? Am I doing ok? I would love any insight, tips, critisism etc.

Some new pics here:
http://www.marijuanapassion.com/forum/showthread.php?t=65391

Some old pics here:

WP_20130613_002.jpg

WP_20130627_001.jpg

are you flowering with those cfl?...whats the size the room they?...they look okay to me ..

:48:

It is looking fine--it appears to be a clone. If you are growing LSD, it is going to take longer than 8 weeks of flowering. Using a CFL may make it longer yet. You should get a dedicated space set up that you can get some proper ventilation set up in. When finances permit, I would encourage you to get a HPS. The CFLs are the most expensive to operate of all the lights we use for cannabis and they produce the least.