First time grow

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tokeycones

Reaction score
Hey guys, just wondering if anyone would have a ROUGH idea of potential yield if all goes well, i know this is an impossible thing to know beforehand but an educated guess This is my first time growing pot. Im growing 6x grandaddy purples in 30L coco pots with synthetic nuets ph to 5.8 using 1x600watt hps 1x600watt led(160 true watts) in 2/3rds of a 4x8 tent good intake/out and circulation

Attachments

• 48423693_2230059500542489_6129419910557728768_n.jpg
    48423693_2230059500542489_6129419910557728768_n.jpg
    59.8 KB · Views: 51
  • ugh.jpg
    ugh.jpg
    97 KB · Views: 56
  • tops.jpg
    tops.jpg
    104.3 KB · Views: 60
  • stretch.jpg
    stretch.jpg
    105.7 KB · Views: 57
There is really no way to accurately estimate yield. And anyone who makes a guess...well, it is just that, a wild-ass guess.

There is really no way to accurately estimate yield. And anyone who makes a guess...well, it is just that, a wild-*** guess.
Yea i know as i say " i know it's impossible. but with what i've provided someone with a bit of experience might be able to give an educated guess which is better than mine as i havn't grown before. in your opinion, would something this size yield 2 0z
GDP #4.jpg