Hello, Im new

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Smokedat

Reaction score
Hello Everybody :)

Im new to the growing of Marijuana and I am looking for some help on growing it. Me and a friend of mine and hoping to grow our own for personal use and were not going to be smoking too much yet.

I would like to ask...

1.How much would it cost to set it up?(Cheapest good-ish stuff)

2.How would I set it up? What do I need?

3.What are the Requirements for growing it?

4.Whats the best seed for me?

5.Any Other help considering I am completely new to the growing side of Marijuana and havent even seen a plant grow before.

Thank You :)

Smokedat said:
Hello Everybody :)

Im new to the growing of Marijuana and I am looking for some help on growing it. Me and a friend of mine and hoping to grow our own for personal use and were not going to be smoking too much yet.

I would like to ask...

1.How much would it cost to set it up?(Cheapest good-ish stuff)

2.How would I set it up? What do I need?

3.What are the Requirements for growing it?

4.Whats the best seed for me?

5.Any Other help considering I am completely new to the growing side of Marijuana and havent even seen a plant grow before.

Thank You :)

well this is the welcome forum so those questions are better asked in anoither forum
I just got here myself so I'm betting you will get a better answer to what forum when another poster posts.

But welcome.

Thanks, so if another poster could tell me what forum I should ask these questions on that would be great.

Welcome to MP. The best thing to do before getting your feet wet is to read, read and read some more. Trust me when i say the last thing ya wanna do is invest alot of money just to have your plants die. Here is a link to just about everything ya need to know about growing MJ. Good luck and hope to see ya around. ;) http://www.marijuanapassion.com/forum/showthread.php?t=5837