I'm going crazy trying to pick a vaporizer!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

poopsie

Reaction score
Hey, everybody! Maybe someone can help me out a little. I decided I want to get a vaporizer, so I've been doing research, but the more I read the more confused I get. I've never used a vaporizer before, though, so I'll lay out the ones I'm considering and maybe someone with experience can tell me what they know.

Volcano Classic - it's very acclaimed and would be sure to work well, but I really don't like the idea of sucking air out of a bag. Takes the asthetic pleasure out of marijuana IMO. Is this only ideal in a party situation?

Aromed - precise and has water filtration, but looks like a hospital machine! I think I would feel like I was on life support with this, and that would bum me out. It seems fitted for individual usage, which I like, but I've also heard people say they don't feel very high from it.

De Verdamper - has the familiar bong look and water filtration, but without the ability to adjust heat, so it might be less efficient.

Vapor Brothers - a lot easier on the wallet, and you can attach a water filtration unit to it and seems more like "smoking", and I think they are pretty, but I am worried about their quality and I'm not sure they're as efficent as more expensive designs. Wouldn't want to waste any of what took so long to grow.

If anyone has used any of these four I would really appreciate it if you could let me know how you felt about them. Basically I would mostly be using this at home, by myself, and just want it to be casual, healthy, and efficient.

Some time ago I saw a thread, and someone had a link to a great site selling vapes really cheap, I got 1 myself ;) they had digital controls and ceramic heating elements for like $60

Here you go, I found one for $42

hxxp://www.northwestglasspipes.com/digital-vaporizer.html

:aok: