Advertise On Marijuana Passion

Im new and I have no idea what to do....help

weasel20

Reaction score
I am new to growing indoors and I have only seen one indoor setup that has worked before and it was a few plants in small pots, inside a ice chest that was covered w/ cling wrap and under shop lights, and it was working well. I want to start and i have some seeds i have saved over time and want to try it out. I was thinking of building a box to grow them in and I have no idea where to start all the internet sites I have looked make it seem very complicated but i have seen a very inexpensive set up work and I was wondering where i need to start. Basically i am asking or a good step by step way of doing this and I am turning to all of yall for some help. any information you could give will help greatly. thanks

Goldie

Reaction score
Hello! Go over & introduce yourself!

For your questions:

First of all, how much space do you have to grow in? Must they be stealth or out in the open? Thanks.

brainwreck

Reaction score
welcome, Goldie asked the right question, we need measurments. How do you want to grow: soil, hydro, coco, mapito, denish bottom?

greetz

weasel20

Reaction score