Plants Are Doing Greeeat :-) :-) Pics Inside!!!

• Thread starter PercyCultivator
  • Start date
This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
P

PercyCultivator

Hey guys and gals, how are we all doing?!

This is my 1st grow but things seem to be going pretty well actually :)
I just thought id give you all a picture update on how things are going with my weed farm haha... well not quite a farm but it does look like a mini forest :cool:. All your comment are welcome :hubba:

Anyways ive just come to the end of my veg stage... been vegging for 49 days (7 weeks exactly) and currently im in the 2nd day of flowering.
Ive been using the whole line of canna nutriens (rizotonic, bio vega, cannazyme and terra profesional soil) however i also use the canadian xpress nitro to boost the nitrogen content to improve those female to male ratios. I do have to say that im loving the canna range. Im a newbie to this but i have had hardly any issues and the issues i have had were very minor.

I started out with 4 seeds (3 LIGHT OF JAH & 1 HONEY B), all germinated but had an issue with one LOJ during the seedling stage so it was killed off and another one hermied on me so it was killed off aswell. Ive now ended up with 1 honey b, 1 LOJ (both confirmed female). The LOJ was topped and cloned to give me another LOJ.

Pic 1 - The original planation :hubba: (LOJ rear & front left, Honey B front right) - End of Week 3

Pic 2 - End of Week 4; Notice the front left LOJ looks deformed compared to the other two at the back. There was a stem issue so it got the chop.:(

Pic 3 - Week 5 - LOJ just before it was 'topped'... Pic 4 & 5 - End of Week 5 - 'topped' LOJ recovered nicely! ;)