BIG shout out here from MICHIGAN!!! WOOT WOOT

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sunakard2000

Reaction score
YO guys and gals whats happenin, Names Sunakard, i live in michigan and im fairly new to growing. almost 20 days into flowering on my first grow ever, and i gotta say THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! to everyone whos been givin me pointers over the last 2 or 3 months. been tokin for about 8 or 9 years now and finaly decided it was time to give growin a whirl... been growin all sorts of vegies outdoors for years and still this is compleatly new to me but i think im getting the had of it.

ill be posting some pics in about a month or so of my first harvest ever,
i had 2 plants starting off one from a rego bag and one from a bag of some top notch dro from my buddy, i was wicked psyched when i found 2 beans in a bag of God Bud, popped em both and unfortunally only one took. the rego bean took off like a bat outta hell, so did GB, and to my dismay it turns out the rego was a male dominate hermi, i cried a little inside but its ok... the GB bean IS female 100% WOOT WOOT!!!, as i said im about 20 days into flowering this little beauty, and i might add with a pretty cheap set up of LEDs... yeah yeah i know EEW LEDs!!! well i have 2 135 watt LED UFOs with 45 3watt LEDs each, i dont know if this is damn dumb luck or what but iv seen a ton of pics of LED grows around the 30 day flowering mark and they look like crap. im proud to say that at day 5 of 12/12 i had about 30 pistils and now today iv got about 20 quarter sized popcorn buds and a nice lookin 8 inch tall 1inch wide kola ontop. im pretty sure ill end up investing in an HPS for my next grows flowering but for now im just gonna go with what i got and see what happens... hell 1oz is better then 0... lol