got a garage to work with,need HELP with setup

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

babymonkey

Reaction score
hi
ive got a garage to work with & grow a nice crop,im pretty new to growing as im only 2 weeks into my 1st grow in another place which is hydoponics.

this garage setup will also be hydro..

do i kit the garage out with a load of growTents or is there another way ?

how much lighting will i need ?

how many plants do you think i should grow in the garage ?

major help needed as im jumping staright in the deepend i know,but with all help of you guys it could be a nice crop

please help

thanks...

This is a big undertaking, homey. Hope you are ready.

Grow tents? No way. Flat white paint the inside of the garage or hand panda film

Lighting depends on sq ft, how many?

Number of plants depends, lets work on set up first.

I just started a new room, you can see below. Has a sketch too.

"whats your budget" shoud be the first reply to this post...if you answer that i can prolly walk you through every step...we gotta figure out your method/medium and how much $$$ you're willing to invest into this venture lol.

hi guys
ill get all the details for everyone later,ill go take some measurements etc..

please continue to follow & help me out,as i need everyones help,im already absolute buzzin with the reply ive had already,this is going to be a goodin i can feel it.

shold have all details about 7pm

thanks guys

nouvellechef said:
This is a big undertaking, homey. Hope you are ready.

Grow tents? No way. Flat white paint the inside of the garage or hand panda film

Lighting depends on sq ft, how many?

Number of plants depends, lets work on set up first.

I just started a new room, you can see below. Has a sketch too.

wow i love your grows to the MAX!!!

please come back at 7pm as i could definatly take some advise from you & would be much aprecaited

PUFF MONKEY said: