Hey guys! Curious questions about my current progress and possible yield

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

EsC420PoT

Hydro Indoor Grower
Reaction score
Hello all! I have been making a grow journal for the past 3 months now, and am almost near the end of the process. I currently have 2 weeks until harvest, so that means 1-1/2 month of vegg and 2-2 months and 1 week of flowering. (Will add that extra week if I feel it's just not ready yet) But, I'm getting a little worried about my yield... The quality is going to be top notch, that im sure of, they are straight covered and i mean COVERED with trichs and stinks so strong it makes me damn near high just smelling em. But, for the yield... I'm starting to get scared its not going to be what i expect... I have 10 plants and 4 diff strains, Purple urkle, Agent Orange, Dead head O.G. and White widow. They are in a 5x5x10 space under a 1k watt HPS in FF Ocean Forest Soil. temps change between 65-80. I use Super natural grow brand Grow terra and Grow blood, added with Subculture-M and Humbolt Countys Own Snow Storm Ultra. So far things are great, but I was hoping to get AT THE LEAST 12 ounces to a pound... But from the looks of it, It seems like ill be lucky to be getting an ounce per plant.. Some plants i can see have atleast and ounce but others got maybe two good sized colas, and the rest are lil shitlit nugs that look very immature despite it only being 2 weeks left.. What do you guys think? Any constructive criticism??

P.S. Sorry for the black streaks across the screen, the HPS does that to my cam :(

6-21-12  1.JPG

6-21-12  2.JPG

6-21-12  3.JPG

6-21-12  4.JPG

looking at it just by the numbers, I would say that maybe you are on the low end of the amount of light you want for that area.