new here this is my grow

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sir.stackhouse

Reaction score
hello im new to M P and this is my grow i dont know what they are here are a few pictures of my grow

Picture 002.jpg

Picture 003.jpg

Picture 008.jpg

They look nice there FourTwenty, By the looks of the pics there a sativa I believe!

Phatpharmer

looks great my friend..do you have any issues with the black containers getting to hot in the sun? pulling up me milk crate and :bong: watch you do you thang:ciao: MOJO for the Ladies:bolt::bong:

Great looking plant stack, good luck and GREEN MOJOYOUR WAY

definately lookin fine. im sorta eyeing the plant in the center of the 2nd pic. im thinkin somethin like a major single cola grow on that one.. im just imagining wat i would do to her is all. LOL
hey if ya willin to give it a try there a post by jbonez on here somewhere explains how to single cola grow and there a link in the thread as well.
ok ok yes im askin you to do a single cola grow on one them or even 2 that way incase ones male.
if not i may have to take one the 4 other plants i started from seed outside and may have to try out doin like a 4 foot cola grow :) that would be nuts .

zipflip said:
definately lookin fine. im sorta eyeing the plant in the center of the 2nd pic. im thinkin somethin like a major single cola grow on that one.. im just imagining wat i would do to her is all. LOL
hey if ya willin to give it a try there a post by jbonez on here somewhere explains how to single cola grow and there a link in the thread as well.
ok ok yes im askin you to do a single cola grow on one them or even 2 that way incase ones male.
if not i may have to take one the 4 other plants i started from seed outside and may have to try out doin like a 4 foot cola grow :) that would be nuts .
yeah i dont know what a single cola grow but i will find out im not going to let you down this is going to be a good one