Please Help Me!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

eygupton

Reaction score
Hi! Im REALLY new to this and I need some help please! :confused: I received 3 plants from a friend. I planted them in containers with miracle growth soil and just watered them regularly. This is now what I have...

(ok so i'm new and it wont let me post a pic...?)

ok... so now what? LOL Also as you can see some of my leaves are turning yellow. I think I need to flower them....PLEASE HELP ME!:hairpull:

Well you have to go to advanced post, then click "manage attatchements" r the paper clip thingy. If your leaves are turning yellow it could be lack of nitrogen. But check out this site and see if you can't match it with some of the pictures! =) www.weedfarmer.com/cannabis/plant_abuse_guide.php Hope that helps!!!

~Burn One~
Dewayne

Hey eygupton,

Alright, Let's start at an easy beginning. You got turned onto 3 plants, COOL !!
1. I'm gonna guess that you relocated them.
1a. Did you make a mental note of how the plants were growing before you touched them ? Are they indoor/outdoor?
2. Let us assume they are in shock, and you just loaded them with nutes right ?
2b. My recommendation would be to go easy on the strong afternoon sun, gentle on the feedings, and DO NOT OVER WATER, check your new area over well if placed outdoors. Look to see if they are low profile, and can handle a good windy storm where they are.
3. If you have plants indoors, then isolate the new ones from the current residents as you might accidently bring in some company with the new plants, you know ??
4. try to locate them into their new home fast as to minimize the stress of a move and remember to not turn your plant more than 1/4 turn a day.
send us some pics, cause there are some smart folks here that are real good at helping,