Okay Heres The Deal.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
I've been smoking weed for about six years now...or has it been five? I dunno. But anyway Me and by best friends billy and tom. Have been smoking together forever. Tom's dad smokes weed and hides it from his family, but tom's knows and jacks some of his dad's stash. Only because he dad only smokes the best...I swear everytime we find his stash its some purple, orange kush, just basically crazy good **** that gets us completely blowed off of like a bowl.

Recently whilse smoking a blunt of tom's dads **** we found a seed which in combination of past seeds found over like a four month peroid we got three seeds. So going off of basic weed knowledge we put the seeds in a wet napkin put said napkin in a ziplock bag and waited a couple days till the roots sprouted. We then got a bucket put soil in it and planted the seeds. We then put the bucket behind my fence and it's been about a week or so and now three little sprouts have come up.

The stems of the sprouts are purple which has us very excited...and I hope for good reason. Although I've been smoking weed and dealing with buying it for five or six years I've never even thought of growing it or how to do so. Now were complete rookies we assume that because the seeds we got came from some killer stuff that it will grow some killer stuff. But other than putting the plant in my back yard and watering it we have no idea what to do.

Any advice would help us out a lot. As well as how much weed we could expect of these three seeds grow out right. Any insight or what to expect and help at all would be greatly appreciated...thanks alot!

search, read, and read some more. There is a lot of useful stuff here. If you can't get your answers by searching or reading then post them.