Trainwreck x Kush

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kasgrow

kasgrow
Reaction score
I decided I would finally start a grow journal. I am a long time grower but have never taken the time to document a grow before.

garden 041.jpg
Bag seed from medical bud
I have grown this seed before so I know they grow nice plants.
They have been in the fridge for about 2 years.

garden 042.jpg
Three seeds in plain water adjusted ph of 6.1 in a harvey's glass (don't tell them) I have left enough $ in their slot machines anyways.
01/07/08
garden 043.jpg

garden 044.jpg

Covered glass with a paper towel and placed on a shelf above a 250 watt metal halide( yeah I know dangerous but it works).

garden 046.jpg
Seeds cracked and two showed tails on 01/09/08 so I placed them in these cubes. I am not sure what hey are made of because they were a free sample a year ago from my hydro store. I have never used them before so I thought I would give them a try. Later the plants will go into dwc.

garden 050.jpg
Seeds tucked in and watered under 250 watt metal halide. I didn't want the them to get lonely so put them near my girls.

lookin grat bro glad to see u make a journal ill be keepin a eye on this grow good luck

HAPPY GROWIN TOM TOM
AND HAPPY SMOKIN

i got seeded "cheese". what did you pay for that 3.5?

I have wanted to see trainwreck grown out for a while. Good luck, I'll be watching.

Two seedlings left of the three.
The third one had tied itself in a knot.
Being the caring dad I am I tried to untie it but only managed to tear it's poor head off, oops.
I decided to try a little experiment with the two remaining seedlings.

garden 053.jpg
Here are the babies before I mess with them.

garden 054.jpg
I decided to take the cubes off of the seedlings.

garden 055.jpg
Close up of roots.

garden 056.jpg
Seedling in large 2" neoprene insert.

garden 057.jpg
The smaller seedling was too small to use a large insert so I put it in