lets see what we can grow

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

peruvian skunk

Reaction score
as you can see im new to the joint but am looking to see what we can grow together. As in the name I live in peru. ill give you some info below to let you know the lowdown.

-using the sun as my energy.probley bout 6 hour direct sunlight,7 1/2 in the shade
-growing on my balcony
- 2 gallon pot (haha pot)
-no "special grow soil" very basic supplies(attatched is a pic if the space and the sent up of where i can use to grow) please send your opinion
- have guano(cant understand the second word,in spanish)
-dont know what exactly what it im growing but it somkes really good cause i bought some
-can probley grow a max of 3 plants
-im a beginner so please us basic language
-want everybody opinion even if you think you dont know
-for fun
prepard to listen

im going to plant some more seeds in 2 days after i get some input. i will put the seeds in soil(dont have perlite her) the 2 gallon pot is what the p`lant will stay in is what im thinking. very busy and dont have time to transplant. what organic things can we use?egshells?peels from fruit?or is this funny? the sprout you see is the one that came up 2 days ago this is an experiment. again looking to start 2 more seeds in 2 days after some input

the grow room will not be used until the winter in4 months so time to improve that. until then its only sun on the balcony
thanks for all the help what simple things can we do to succeed?

camila 051.jpg

update 001.jpg

your gonna get some masive buds off that baby ,is it about 2 foot tall
?the one that is in germ looks ok to i think u need more light tho its soposed to get 12 hours of light ,any ways welcome to the site

whatsup man!!!!! You have very good english. And a good idea for marijuana.